The Committee

Aerial View of Well Street Common

Our committee holds an Annual General Meeting to elect its members. All are welcome. The current committee is as follows:

  • Chair: Niul Dillon Hatcher
  • Vice Chair: Genevieve Larkin
  • Secretary: Caroline Gregory
  • Treasurer: John Godley
  • Committee Members:
    • Kay Richardson
    • Susie Godley
    • Sandy Bowers
    • Fiona McAuslan
    • Roger Woolfe

New teenage members are needed for the Committee. Contact us if you would like to be involved.